Home » City Directory » Police Department

Police Department

Florence Police Department
PO Box 430
304 East Main Street
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-3110
254-793-4021 fax

For Emergencies, Please contact 911

Chief of Police
Adam Marsh
amarsh@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
C. Hargrove

chargrove@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
J. Savannah

jsavannah@florencetex.com

Administrative Assistant
Anita Smartt
254-793-3110
asmartt@florencetex.com

Sergeant
A. Altgiblers
aaltgilbers@florencetex.com

Corporal
D. Sanchez
dsanchez@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
C. Flynn
cflynn@florencetex.com