Home » City Directory » Police Department

Police Department

Florence Police Department
PO Box 430
851 FM 970
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-3110
254-793-4021 fax

For Emergencies, Please contact 911

Chief of Police
Adam Marsh
amarsh@florencetex.com

LT./K9
 J. Teitge
jteitge@florencetex.com

Sergeant
D. Sanchez
dsanchez@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
 J. Santos
jsantos@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
 W. Odom
wodom@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
C. Bell
cbell@florencetex.com