Home » City Directory » Police Department

Police Department

Florence Police Department
PO Box 430
851 FM 970
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-3110
254-793-4021 fax

For Emergencies, Please contact 911

Chief of Police
Adam Marsh
amarsh@florencetex.com

LT.
 J. Teitge
jteitge@florencetex.com

Corporal
D. Sanchez
dsanchez@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
 J. Santos
jsantos@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
 W. Odom
wodom@florencetex.com

K-9 Officer
 S. Booth
lbooth@florencetex.com

Patrol Officer
T. Booth
tbooth@florencetex.com