Home » City Directory » City Council

City Council

Florence City Council
PO Box 430
106 South Patterson
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-2490
254-793-3766 fax

The Florence City Council is an elected/appointed  position that receives no compensation. 

Mary Condon, Mayor
Term expires May 2018
Serving the City of Florence since 1995
mayor@florencetex.com

Debra Bartos Cahill, Mayor Pro-Tem
Term expires May 2018
Serving the City of Florence since 2006
dcahill@florencetex.com

Alderwoman, Lesa Ragsdale
Term expires May 2017
Serving the City of Florence since 2012
lragsdale@florencetex.com

Alderman, Kory Woolverton
Term expires May 2017
Serving the City of Florence since 2011
kwoolverton@florencetex.com

Alderman, Richard Moon
Term expires May 2017
Serving the City of Florence since 2013
rmoon@florencetex.com

Alderwoman, Denise Deichmann
Term expires May 2018
Serving the City of Florence since 2010
ddeichmann@florencetex.com