Home » City Directory » Planning and Zoning Department

Planning and Zoning Department

Planning and Zoning Department
PO Box 430
106 South Patterson
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-2490
254-793-3766 fax

Building Official/Inspector
Bureau Veritas

Building Official/Inspector Assistant
Ramona Batchelor

254-793-2490 x 103
rbatchelor@florencetex.com

Building Official/Inspector Assistant
Alicia Nichols

254-793-2490 x 102
anichols@florencetex.com

Planning and Zoning Commission

Commissioner Melanie Jamison
mjamison@florencetex.com

Commissioner Ben Daniel
bdaniel@florencetex.com

Commissioner Bronson Kendall
bkendall@florencetex.com

Commissioner  Daniel Ortiz
dortiz@florencetex.com

Commissioner Robbie
Ragsdale

rragsdale@florencetex.com