Home » City Directory » Planning and Zoning Department

Planning and Zoning Department

Planning and Zoning Department
PO Box 430
106 South Patterson
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-2490
254-793-3766 fax

Building Official/Inspector
Bureau Veritas

Building Official/Inspector Assistant
Martina Dones

254-793-2490 x 104
mdones@florencetex.com

Planning and Zoning Commission

Commissioner, Travis Frampton
tframpton@florencetex.com

Board Member, Melanie Jamison
mjamison@florencetex.com

Board Member, Lee Roy Knauth
lknauth@florencetex.com

Board Member, Daniel Ortiz
dortiz@florencetex.com

Board Member, Krista Bachler
kbachler@florencetex.com