Home » City Directory » City Council

City Council

Florence City Council
PO Box 430
106 South Patterson
Florence, Texas 76527
254-793-2490
254-793-3766 fax

The Florence City Council is an elected/appointed  position that receives no compensation.

Due to COVID-19, the election in May 2020 has been postponed to November 2020.

Mary Condon, Mayor
Term expires May 2022
Serving the City of Florence since 1995
mayor@florencetex.com

Debra Bartos Cahill, Mayor Pro-Tem
Term expires May 2022
Serving the City of Florence since 2006
dcahill@florencetex.com

Alderwoman, Lesa Ragsdale
Term expires May 2021
Serving the City of Florence since 2012
lragsdale@florencetex.com

Alderwoman, Amanda Vance
Term expires May 2021
Serving the City of Florence since 2019
mailto:avance@florencetex.com

Alderman, Richard Moon
Term expires May 2021
Serving the City of Florence since 2013
rmoon@florencetex.com

Alderman. Jesus “Jesse” Castillo
Term expires May 2022
Serving the City of Florence since 2020
mailto:jcastillo@florencetex.com